Hedgehog Pilates

Location: Courtyard Barn     Address: Blounts Farm, Blounts Court Road, Sonning Common, RG4 9PA

Instructor: Debbie Wyer


Hedgehog Pilates
You will need your mat, hedgehog and cushions

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Friday, 21 June 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 28 June 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 05 July 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 12 July 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 19 July 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 02 August 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 09 August 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 16 August 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 23 August 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 30 August 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 06 September 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 13 September 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 20 September 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 27 September 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 October 2024 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .