iMoveFreely Pilates

Location: Courtyard Barn     Address: Blounts Ct Rd, Sonning Common, Reading RG4 9NY, UK

Instructor: Debbie Wyer


iMoveFreely Pilates 

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Friday, 24 May 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 31 May 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 07 June 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 14 June 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 21 June 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 28 June 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 05 July 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 12 July 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 19 July 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 26 July 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 02 August 2024 11:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .