TRX Pilates

Location: Sea Scout Hut     Address:

Instructor: Debbie Wyer


TRX Pilates.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 03 October 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 24 October 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 31 October 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 07 November 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 14 November 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 21 November 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 05 December 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 12 December 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 19 December 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .