TRX Pilates

Location: Courtyard Barn     Address: Blounts Farm, Blounts Court Road, Sonning Common, RG4 9PA

Instructor: Debbie Wyer


TRX Pilates

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Friday, 02 August 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 09 August 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 16 August 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 23 August 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 30 August 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 06 September 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 13 September 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 20 September 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 27 September 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 October 2024 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .