iMoveFreely Pilates

Location: Blounts Farm     Address: Blounts Ct Rd, Sonning Common, Reading RG4 9NY, UK

Instructor: Debbie Wyer


iMoveFreely Pilates

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 30 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 06 August 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 13 August 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 20 August 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 27 August 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 03 September 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 10 September 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 17 September 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 24 September 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 01 October 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 08 October 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .